Skip to content
little agentclub.

Compare AI agents.

Compare what matters to you. Choose up to three agents.

Source-based comparison · Review dates with the sources ·

Three selected. Remove one to try another.

Documented capabilities and setup requirements. Not confirmed does not mean unavailable.
Your next helperGrok BotMeet Grok BotMuseMeet MusedotsMeet dots
Getting started
Install, sign in & connect
Details & source

No server to manage. Choose the correct account before linking SuperGrok or X Premium+: that link cannot be moved later.

Sign in & connect
Details & source

The cloud computer is provided. Sweden is outside the documented launch. Free use is limited; Power and Maximum add weekly allowances. Connections and approval settings vary by account.

Open ChatGPT & connect
Details & source

No server to manage. Access rolls out gradually; check that dots is available before subscribing.

Cost
Limited credits · up to 7 days · eligible existing plans may qualifyReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source
Power $20 · Maximum $100 / monthReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source
Personal plan · regional limits applyReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source
How AI is paid forProduct plan, supported AI login, API key or unconfirmed.
Product planX Subscription Premium ($30/month) or another eligible existing plan includes Bot usage. The allowance has limits; extra usage can cost more.
Details & source
Product planLimited free use; Power $20/month with 500M Muse tokens/week, Maximum $100/month with 3B. The exact free quota is unknown. US and Canada, age 18+; account and region conditions apply.
Details & source
Product planAn eligible ChatGPT Pro or Business Premium plan includes dots, subject to access and usage limits.
Details & source
Apps & servicesSelected examples. A connected app differs from a messaging channel or a signed-in browser.
Connect apps in Grok BotGmail, Google Calendar, Drive, Sheets and Slack
Details & source

Gmail: read, draft and send; Calendar: create or edit events; Sheets: edit spreadsheets. Authorize the account and operations first. Public X search works without connecting an account; private X data needs the X plugin. A signed-in cloud browser is a separate route.

Connect in MuseGmail, calendar, Instagram, Notion, Shopify and Slack
Details & source

Meta accounts and business connectors have different scopes; a listed connection does not prove every read, write or publishing action. Mac file and app access requires separate permission. US and Canada, age 18+; 1Password is still described as coming soon.

Connect ChatGPT pluginsGmail, Google Drive and GitHub
Details & source

Dots can use supported plugins already enabled for your account, within their permissions. A connected computer and a messaging channel are separate permissions.

Talk live with your agentA real-time two-way conversation in an app or by phone. Dictation and voice memos do not count.
DocumentedLive voice chat in the app
Details & source

Talk with a Bot in the app. This is separate from voice notes and calls to a normal phone number.

AnnouncedVoice announced; rollout unverified
Details & source

Meta announced long voice conversations while Muse works. Current account availability, regions and quotas are not established; research avatars do not establish consumer-app access.

DocumentedLive voice call in ChatGPT
Details & source

Use the call button in ChatGPT mobile, desktop or desktop web. Planned agent-initiated calls are voice calls inside ChatGPT; ordinary phone-number calls are not verified.

Where it works
DocumentedPersistent cloud computer
Details & source

Browser, terminal and files are shared by personal Bots on the same account. Separate screens are not separate security boundaries; the computers run in the US.

Source review: 17 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

  • docs.x.aiPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
  • cursor.comPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
DocumentedOwn Linux cloud computer
Details & source

Works in the background with a browser, files and code. Optional access to your Mac is a separate permission.

Source review: 17 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

DocumentedChatGPT + cloud computer
Details & source
Business options
DocumentedTeam plans
Details & source
DocumentedSmall business features
Details & source
DocumentedBusiness & Enterprise
Details & source
Country availabilityUS eligibility first. Swedish conditions in Details & source.
LimitedUS access on eligible paid plans
Details & source

US: Premium, Super or Ultra on The X Subscription; legacy paid Cursor plans and eligible linked plans also qualify. Cursor support confirms no regional rollout for legacy individual and self-serve Teams plans. Enterprise needs account-team enablement. Sweden (17 Oct review): app listing verified; @bot on X is blocked for EU accounts, and Swedish payment-feature access is not confirmed.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

LimitedUS access, age 18+
Details & source

US and Canada are the documented launch markets for people aged 18 and over. Sweden (17 Oct review): outside the launch, with no published launch date. Meta AI, model or developer access does not establish Muse access.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

  • muse.aiPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-21
  • www.meta.comPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
LimitedUS eligible; plan and rollout apply
Details & source

US: Pro 100, Pro 200 and Pro 500 qualify for users over 18. Business Premium and Enterprise roll out worldwide; Enterprise requires admin enablement. Eligibility does not ensure immediate access. Sweden (17 Oct review): personal Pro excludes the EEA, UK and Switzerland; the workspace routes retain their rollout and admin conditions.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

Getting started

Grok Bot
Install, sign in & connect
Details & source

No server to manage. Choose the correct account before linking SuperGrok or X Premium+: that link cannot be moved later.

Muse
Sign in & connect
Details & source

The cloud computer is provided. Sweden is outside the documented launch. Free use is limited; Power and Maximum add weekly allowances. Connections and approval settings vary by account.

dots
Open ChatGPT & connect
Details & source

No server to manage. Access rolls out gradually; check that dots is available before subscribing.

Cost

Grok Bot
Limited credits · up to 7 days · eligible existing plans may qualifyReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source
Muse
Power $20 · Maximum $100 / monthReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source
dots
Personal plan · regional limits applyReviewed 17 Oct 2026Price source

How AI is paid for

Product plan, supported AI login, API key or unconfirmed.

Grok Bot
Product planX Subscription Premium ($30/month) or another eligible existing plan includes Bot usage. The allowance has limits; extra usage can cost more.
Details & source
Muse
Product planLimited free use; Power $20/month with 500M Muse tokens/week, Maximum $100/month with 3B. The exact free quota is unknown. US and Canada, age 18+; account and region conditions apply.
Details & source
dots
Product planAn eligible ChatGPT Pro or Business Premium plan includes dots, subject to access and usage limits.
Details & source

Apps & services

Selected examples. A connected app differs from a messaging channel or a signed-in browser.

Grok Bot
Connect apps in Grok BotGmail, Google Calendar, Drive, Sheets and Slack
Details & source

Gmail: read, draft and send; Calendar: create or edit events; Sheets: edit spreadsheets. Authorize the account and operations first. Public X search works without connecting an account; private X data needs the X plugin. A signed-in cloud browser is a separate route.

Muse
Connect in MuseGmail, calendar, Instagram, Notion, Shopify and Slack
Details & source

Meta accounts and business connectors have different scopes; a listed connection does not prove every read, write or publishing action. Mac file and app access requires separate permission. US and Canada, age 18+; 1Password is still described as coming soon.

dots
Connect ChatGPT pluginsGmail, Google Drive and GitHub
Details & source

Dots can use supported plugins already enabled for your account, within their permissions. A connected computer and a messaging channel are separate permissions.

Talk live with your agent

A real-time two-way conversation in an app or by phone. Dictation and voice memos do not count.

Grok Bot
DocumentedLive voice chat in the app
Details & source

Talk with a Bot in the app. This is separate from voice notes and calls to a normal phone number.

Muse
AnnouncedVoice announced; rollout unverified
Details & source

Meta announced long voice conversations while Muse works. Current account availability, regions and quotas are not established; research avatars do not establish consumer-app access.

dots
DocumentedLive voice call in ChatGPT
Details & source

Use the call button in ChatGPT mobile, desktop or desktop web. Planned agent-initiated calls are voice calls inside ChatGPT; ordinary phone-number calls are not verified.

Where it works

Grok Bot
DocumentedPersistent cloud computer
Details & source

Browser, terminal and files are shared by personal Bots on the same account. Separate screens are not separate security boundaries; the computers run in the US.

Source review: 17 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

  • docs.x.aiPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
  • cursor.comPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
Muse
DocumentedOwn Linux cloud computer
Details & source

Works in the background with a browser, files and code. Optional access to your Mac is a separate permission.

Source review: 17 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

dots
DocumentedChatGPT + cloud computer
Details & source

Business options

Grok Bot
DocumentedTeam plans
Details & source
Muse
DocumentedSmall business features
Details & source
dots
DocumentedBusiness & Enterprise
Details & source

Country availability

US eligibility first. Swedish conditions in Details & source.

Grok Bot
LimitedUS access on eligible paid plans
Details & source

US: Premium, Super or Ultra on The X Subscription; legacy paid Cursor plans and eligible linked plans also qualify. Cursor support confirms no regional rollout for legacy individual and self-serve Teams plans. Enterprise needs account-team enablement. Sweden (17 Oct review): app listing verified; @bot on X is blocked for EU accounts, and Swedish payment-feature access is not confirmed.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

Muse
LimitedUS access, age 18+
Details & source

US and Canada are the documented launch markets for people aged 18 and over. Sweden (17 Oct review): outside the launch, with no published launch date. Meta AI, model or developer access does not establish Muse access.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

  • muse.aiPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-21
  • www.meta.comPublication date not stated · Reviewed 2026-10-17
dots
LimitedUS eligible; plan and rollout apply
Details & source

US: Pro 100, Pro 200 and Pro 500 qualify for users over 18. Business Premium and Enterprise roll out worldwide; Enterprise requires admin enablement. Eligibility does not ensure immediate access. Sweden (17 Oct review): personal Pro excludes the EEA, UK and Switzerland; the workspace routes retain their rollout and admin conditions.

Source review: 21 Oct 2026. Not our own hands-on test.

Source review, not our own hands-on testing or a performance ranking. Limited means material conditions apply; Announced does not establish general access. “Not confirmed” does not mean unavailable. See each claim’s details for region, permissions and source dates.

Sources & review dates
  • Grok BotProfile: 17 Oct 2026. Pricing: 19 Oct 2026. Setup: 15 Oct 2026. Selected connection options: 17 Oct 2026.
  • MuseProfile: 17 Oct 2026. Pricing: 19 Oct 2026. Setup: 17 Oct 2026. Selected connection options: 17 Oct 2026.
  • dotsProfile: 17 Oct 2026. Pricing: 19 Oct 2026. Setup: 15 Oct 2026. Selected connection options: 17 Oct 2026.